background of stars red curved frame around images
Welcome to

Beaver Local School District



Read More >>
Beaver Local School District   
NEWS
Sep
25
Driver's Education Class
Monday, 9/25/2017
Sep
26
The NED Show
Tuesday, 9/26/2017
Sep
26
Driver's Education Class
Tuesday, 9/26/2017
Sep
26
Cub Scout Night
Tuesday, 9/26/2017
Sep
27
2 Hour Delay
Wednesday, 9/27/2017
Sep
27
Driver's Education Class
Wednesday, 9/27/2017
Sep
27
Camp Fitch Meeting
Wednesday, 9/27/2017
Sep
27
Boy Scouts
Wednesday, 9/27/2017
Sep
28
Driver's Education Class
Thursday, 9/28/2017
Sep
29
Sep
30
Community Sit & Sew Class
Saturday, 9/30/2017
Oct
01
Little Beavers Football Game
Sunday, 10/1/2017
Oct
02
Driver's Training Class
Monday, 10/2/2017
Oct
03
Driver's Training Class
Tuesday, 10/3/2017
Oct
03
King's Kids Bible Club
Tuesday, 10/3/2017
Oct
04
Driver's Training Class
Wednesday, 10/4/2017
Oct
05
Driver's Training Class
Thursday, 10/5/2017
Oct
10
Elementary School Picture Day
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
Oct
10
King's Kids Bible Club
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
Oct
10
Columbiana County Officials
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
Oct
11
High School Picture Day
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
Oct
12
Middle School Picture Day
Thursday, 10/12/2017
Oct
15
Little Beavers Football Game
Sunday, 10/15/2017
Oct
16
Camp Fitch
Monday, 10/16/2017
<<September 2017>>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567