background of stars red curved frame around images
Welcome to

Beaver Local School District



Read More >>
Beaver Local School District   
NEWS
Nov
26
JO Volleyball
Sunday, 11/26/2017
Nov
27
5th & 6th Grade Boys Basketball
Monday, 11/27/2017
Nov
28
King's Kids Bible Club
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
Nov
28
Nov
29
5th & 6th Grade Boys Basketball
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
Nov
30
Dec
01
Washington National
Friday, 12/1/2017
Dec
01
Dec
02
NHS Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, 12/2/2017
Dec
03
JO Volleyball
Sunday, 12/3/2017
Dec
03
Football Banquet
Sunday, 12/3/2017
Dec
04
Washington National
Monday, 12/4/2017
Dec
04
Dec
05
Washington National
Tuesday, 12/5/2017
Dec
05
King's Kids Bible Club
Tuesday, 12/5/2017
Dec
05
Middle School Choir Concert
Tuesday, 12/5/2017
Dec
05
Dec
06
Washington National
Wednesday, 12/6/2017
Dec
06
5th & 6th Grade Boys Basketball
Wednesday, 12/6/2017
Dec
07
Washington National
Thursday, 12/7/2017
Dec
07
Elementary Movie Night
Thursday, 12/7/2017
Dec
07
Dec
08
Holiday Craft Night for Staff
Friday, 12/8/2017
Dec
09
Show Choir Fundraiser
Saturday, 12/9/2017
Dec
10
JO Volleyball
Sunday, 12/10/2017
<<November 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789