Welcome to

Beaver Local School District



Read More >>
Beaver Local School District   
NEWS
May
31
7th Grade Pod
Tuesday, 5/31/2016
May
31
4th Grade Band Meeting
Tuesday, 5/31/2016
Jun
01
8th Grade Recognition Practice
Wednesday, 6/1/2016
Jun
01
8th Grade Recognition
Wednesday, 6/1/2016
Jun
02
AAU Basketball Practice
Thursday, 6/2/2016
Jun
04
Power Lifting Tournament
Saturday, 6/4/2016
Jun
06
Fast Track Driving School
Monday, 6/6/2016
Jun
07
Fast Track Driving School
Tuesday, 6/7/2016
Jun
08
Fast Track Driving School
Wednesday, 6/8/2016
Jun
09
Fast Track Driving School
Thursday, 6/9/2016
Jun
09
AAU Basketball Practice
Thursday, 6/9/2016
Jun
10
Fast Track Driving School
Friday, 6/10/2016
Jun
13
Fast Track Driving School
Monday, 6/13/2016
Jun
20
Jamie's Gym & Dance
Monday, 6/20/2016
Jun
21
Jamie's Gym & Dance
Tuesday, 6/21/2016
Jun
22
Jamie's Gym & Dance
Wednesday, 6/22/2016
Jun
23
Jamie's Gym & Dance
Thursday, 6/23/2016
Jun
24
Jamie's Gym & Dance
Friday, 6/24/2016
Jun
25
Jamie's Gym & Dance
Saturday, 6/25/2016
Jul
01
Jul
02
All School Reunion
Saturday, 7/2/2016
Aug
01
Fast Track Driving School
Monday, 8/1/2016
Aug
02
Fast Track Driving School
Tuesday, 8/2/2016
Aug
03
Fast Track Driving School
Wednesday, 8/3/2016
Aug
04
Fast Track Driving School
Thursday, 8/4/2016
<<May 2016>>
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234