background of stars red curved frame around images
Welcome to

Beaver Local School District



Read More >>
Beaver Local School District   
NEWS
Oct
21
Cub Scout Rain Gutter Regatta
Saturday, 10/21/2017
Oct
22
Oct
24
King's Kids Bible Club
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
Oct
24
Oct
25
2 Hour Delay
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
Oct
25
Scouts Sign-up Night
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
Oct
26
Basketball Fundamental Skills Camp
Thursday, 10/26/2017
Oct
28
Volleyball Banquet
Saturday, 10/28/2017
Oct
28
Cross Country Banquet
Saturday, 10/28/2017
Oct
29
Trick or Trot
Sunday, 10/29/2017
Oct
31
King's Kids Bible Club
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
Oct
31
Nov
01
Blood Drive
Wednesday, 11/1/2017
Nov
02
Volleyball Banquet
Thursday, 11/2/2017
Nov
02
Nov
03
Powder Puff
Friday, 11/3/2017
Nov
04
MS & HS Sadies
Saturday, 11/4/2017
Nov
07
King's Kids Bible Club
Tuesday, 11/7/2017
Nov
07
Nov
09
Cross Country Banquet
Thursday, 11/9/2017
Nov
09
Nov
10
Veterans Day Program
Friday, 11/10/2017
Nov
10
Girls Soccer Banquet
Friday, 11/10/2017
Nov
11
Community Sit & Sew Workshop
Saturday, 11/11/2017
<<October 2017>>
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234