background of stars red curved frame around images
Welcome to

Beaver Local School District



Read More >>
Beaver Local School District   
NEWS
May
27
Beaver Local Hall of Fame 5K
Saturday, 5/27/2017
May
27
Flag Football
Saturday, 5/27/2017
May
28
Charity Event Parking Lot Stop
Sunday, 5/28/2017
May
29
Elementary Field Day
Monday, 5/29/2017
May
30
Elementary Field Day
Tuesday, 5/30/2017
May
30
Elementary Fun Day
Tuesday, 5/30/2017
May
30
8th Grade Teachers
Tuesday, 5/30/2017
May
30
May
31
Elementary Field Day
Wednesday, 5/31/2017
May
31
Jun
01
Elementary Field Day
Thursday, 6/1/2017
Jun
01
8th Grade Recognition Practice
Thursday, 6/1/2017
Jun
01
8th Grade Recognition
Thursday, 6/1/2017
Jun
01
Jun
02
Elementary Field Day
Friday, 6/2/2017
Jun
03
Flag Football
Saturday, 6/3/2017
Jun
05
Elementary Field Day
Monday, 6/5/2017
Jun
06
Elementary Field Day
Tuesday, 6/6/2017
Jun
06
Fastrack Driving School
Tuesday, 6/6/2017
Jun
07
Elementary Field Day
Wednesday, 6/7/2017
Jun
07
Fastrack Driving School
Wednesday, 6/7/2017
Jun
08
Elementary Field Day
Thursday, 6/8/2017
Jun
08
Jun
08
Fastrack Driving School
Thursday, 6/8/2017
Jun
08
<<May 2017>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910